Styrelsen


Styrelsen

POST / NAMN

TELEFON

E-POST

Ordförande
Kerstin Olsson
070-3444479 kerstinolsson08@gmail.com
Kassör
Lillemor Ronge
073-0859163 sly.ronge@hotmail.com
Sekreterare
Anders Landegren
076-7813933 anders@landegren.nu
Ledamot
Kjell Söderman
070-3996037 soderman.kjell@tele2.se
Ledamot
Lennarth Persson
070-588 48 85 lpersson403@gmail.com
Ledamot
Tomas Eriksson
070-588 24 13 126eriksson@telia.com
Ledamot
Andreas Lundqvist
070-3020514 andreas@alundqvist.se
Suppleant
Morgan Lövgren
070-2756573 morgan.fiskarn@gmail.com

Funktionärer

POST

NAMN

TELEFON

E-POST

Bryggplatsansvarig Tomas Eriksson 070-588 24 13 126eriksson@telia.com
Bryggfogde Fridhem Mats Larsson 070-6022810 fall236@telia.com
Bryggfogde Fridhem Sven Pettersson 070-3601410 petterssonulla@yahoo.se
Bryggfogde Vigselland Morgan Olsson 072-1912365 morganol49@gmail.com
Vaktmästare Lennart Persson  070-5884885 lpersson403@gmail.com
Revisor Gunnar Augustsson 070-6528674
Revisor Iwar Walfridsson 070-6802806 iwar@wibmc.se
Valberedning Ulf Ronge 070-6709734 sly.ronge@hotmail.com
Valberedning Per Frykedal 070-3444493 per.frykedal@telia.com
Kommunikations-ansvarig Kerstin Olsson 070-3444479 kerstinolsson08@gmail.com
Förbundsråd Håkan Lindh 070-5153690 hakan.lindh43@gmail.com
Festkommitté Ulf Ronge 070-6709734 sly.ronge@hotmail.com
Festkommitté Per Frykedal 070-3444493 per.frykedal@telia.com
SMS-grupp administratör Niklas Björklund 076-7953147 9ikbjo@gmail.com